• Reviews for Linda Ponsiek

    Ann G

    September 18, 2019

    Linda made the whole process quick, easy and actually enjoyable. Highly recommed

  • Reviews for Linda Ponsiek

    Michael R

    September 12, 2019

    You guys were always available, had the answers to details as they arose, and would get things done quickly. You are a great team!

  • Reviews for Linda Ponsiek

    Dennis W

    September 12, 2019

    Always on top of everything every step of the way.

  • Reviews for Linda Ponsiek

    Diane S

    September 1, 2019

    Everyone was friendly, professional and great to work with each time we communicated.

  • Reviews for Linda Ponsiek

    Ronald C

    August 18, 2019

    Willing to work out all details for loan process

  • Reviews for Linda Ponsiek

    Marilyn T

    August 17, 2019

    Linda is fantastic!

  • Reviews for Linda Ponsiek

    Debra P

    August 16, 2019

    When you want excellence and professionalism in every aspect ranging from communication, informative, knowledgeable, courteous, and add personable to the mix then you’ve got the best to help you get there. The experience of buying our home is our dream come true! Thank you Linda Ponsiek!

  • Reviews for Linda Ponsiek

    Frank P

    August 16, 2019

    Linda is a true professional . Communication was key.. kept us informed Step by step .. no surprises .. no stress !

  • Reviews for Linda Ponsiek

    Alvin J

    August 6, 2019

    I must say that Ms. Linda Ponsiek is an awesome Professional Mortgage Broker. Ms. Ponsiek, who is with Fairway Mortgage and her Team member Ms. Laura Jutting provided me and my wife excellent service and guidance through the mortgage application, approval and closing processes. Ms. Ponsiek’s amazing professionalism and positive attitude was very comforting. Truly this type of professionalism and commitment to me (a happy and satisfied customer) speaks volumes about team’s commitment to helping

  • Reviews for Linda Ponsiek

    Rickey G

    July 25, 2019

    Absolutely amazing team of people. Made the financial part of buying a home so simple and was very detail oriented which made our process so fast. Absolutely love them.

  • Reviews for Linda Ponsiek

    Julie N

    June 22, 2019

    Linda is kind and knowledgeable. Her partner picks up the ball when she wasn't available. The process never skipped a beat.

  • Reviews for Linda Ponsiek

    Rowland N

    June 22, 2019

    Have used Linda Ponsiek for 3 different mortgages over the years she is the only one i use in this area. Thanks

  • Reviews for Linda Ponsiek

    rneil4

    June 21, 2019

    Have used Linda Ponsiek for 3 different mortgages over the years she is the only one i use in this area. Thanks for all your help in the completion of locking a low interest rate on the purchase.

  • Reviews for Linda Ponsiek

    Daniel M

    June 18, 2019

    Linda and Beth were great. Beth always worked with our schedule and got the job done quick.

  • Reviews for Linda Ponsiek

    Jimmie S

    May 28, 2019

    Very helpful and very pleasant to work with.

  • Reviews for Linda Ponsiek

    Ronald S

    May 24, 2019

    Linda was always there for us, answered all our questions with in a prompt and understandable manner. Made both my husband and I feel extremely confident with our decision to use Fairway Mortgage. Thank you Linda. Ron & Josephine Sarra

  • Reviews for Linda Ponsiek

    Benton P

    May 22, 2019

    Linda is so helpful through the whole loan process. She is there to answer any questions. I would recommend her to anyone looking for a loan.

  • Reviews for Linda Ponsiek

    Ashley G

    May 4, 2019

    Linda always answered my questions no matter how stupid it might have sounded. She stayed in contact with me throughout the process.

  • Reviews for Linda Ponsiek

    Lital L

    May 3, 2019

    Best team you could possibly use. They are like Superman making the impossible possible and working so hard to make sure you close on time. I could not thank them enough for their dedication and hard work to making sure we closed smoothly. Thank you Linda, Becca and team!

  • Reviews for Linda Ponsiek

    John B

    May 3, 2019

    We have worked with Linda for several years on several home purchases- she’s fantastic! Always responsive, provides several options, researches things for us, and keeps us up to date every step of the way. We highly recommend her and plan on working with her in the future.

  • Reviews for Linda Ponsiek

    Jessica S

    April 30, 2019

    Linda and her team made my first time home buying experience wonderful! They went above and beyond and were always quick to respond to all of my questions. They explained everything to me in terms that were understandable and made me feel like I was their only client. I will definitely be referring Linda and her team to all friends and family! Thank you Linda for all of your hard work!!!

  • Reviews for Linda Ponsiek

    Jason S

    April 22, 2019

    Amazing experience, so glad to have came into contact with her and her staff, she was upfront, honest, and explained everything very well as to everything that needed to be done. Not to mention a quick carefree process from start to finish. My family and I only wish we contacted her sooner.

  • Reviews for Linda Ponsiek

    Raymond P

    April 19, 2019

    Very helpful for a first time home buyer, made my life much easier. Extremely knowledgeable in her field.

  • Reviews for Linda Ponsiek

    Joseph M

    April 15, 2019

    Linda was with us every step of the way even when she didn't need to be she still was there it's hard to find people that work hard as her anymore

  • Reviews for Linda Ponsiek

    David B

    April 11, 2019

    We closed on time with a short 30 day window and no issues.

  • Reviews for Linda Ponsiek

    Catherine M

    March 31, 2019

    Communication, promptness in processing, patience and everyone especially Linda was customer service oriented, making sure every step was understood and customer was satisfied. She want an extra 2 miles or more.

  • Reviews for Linda Ponsiek

    Jordan M

    March 28, 2019

    Great experience overall. Made buying a home not so stressful.

  • Reviews for Linda Ponsiek

    Emely M

    March 23, 2019

    Excellent customer support they are always very helpful and ready to answer all questions. Everything was handled in a timely manner and I was kept up to date through the entire process. I highy recommend using this office.

  • Reviews for Linda Ponsiek

    Kenneth M

    March 20, 2019

    Working with Linda was a great experience! She kept me well informed during the process, it was a pleasure.

  • Reviews for Linda Ponsiek

    Marie S

    March 17, 2019

    She is a very pleasant person, that was always there to help and how our best interest in mind

  • Reviews for Linda Ponsiek

    Carlos S

    March 14, 2019

    This is my second experience with Linda and every time is very pleasant my wife and I feel that she is already Family

  • Reviews for Linda Ponsiek

    Ignacio P

    March 9, 2019

    Linda made it easy to buy our house and we were able to close quickly. She was so knowledgeable and helped us along the way.

  • Reviews for Linda Ponsiek

    John G

    March 4, 2019

    Great friendly and knowledgeable service

  • Reviews for Linda Ponsiek

    Robert K

    February 16, 2019

    Professional and courteous. The fastest I've ever experienced. I would totally recommend them to everyone

  • Reviews for Linda Ponsiek

    Sandy B

    February 4, 2019

    Linda made me feel like she was there for my best interest only and she wasn't going to let anyone lead me in the wrong direction. She was very patient with my questions and very knowledgeable. She is very sweet and a pleasure to work with.

  • Reviews for Linda Ponsiek

    Lena R

    February 2, 2019

    Organized, great communication. Great experience.

  • Reviews for Linda Ponsiek

    Lena R

    February 1, 2019

    Organized, great communication. Linda is very knowledgeable and wonderful to work with. As an appraiser in years past I have met many loan officers but none as professional and sweet as Linda Ponsiek. Interest rate and closing costs very competitive.

  • Reviews for Linda Ponsiek

    Gerard U

    January 31, 2019

    Linda and Beth were both very attentive to all of my needs with my mortgage process and were there to help from start to finish.

  • Reviews for Linda Ponsiek

    Lisa L

    January 22, 2019

    Being a Realtor, I have worked with a lot of mortgage companies. I chose Fairway for my personal loan because of the efficiency I had experienced working with Linda in the past. Linda stayed in contact and communicated throughout the entire process via email, text, and phone calls and we received both automated emails and personal communication to keep us informed as our loan moved through the approval process. Linda and her team were great to work with.

  • Reviews for Linda Ponsiek

    William D

    January 21, 2019

    During the entire process with Linda she was the utmost professional perresentarive you would want to deal with! We have 1,500 or so miles between us that she never let get in her way! She is very dedicated to her customers and guiding them through the loan process. What a pleasure it was having her to rely on!

  • Reviews for Linda Ponsiek

    Joseph V

    January 8, 2019

    The time it took to close on the loan.

  • Reviews for Linda Ponsiek

    Quintin P

    January 3, 2019

    Linda did a great job answering any and all questions I had and kept the process moving forward to meet the initial closing date. Had nothing but good experiences.

  • Reviews for Linda Ponsiek

    Donna C

    December 28, 2018

    Linda did a great job getting everything done quickly and efficiently. She was very good at keeping us aware and informed of everything along the way. Great experience working with her.

  • Reviews for Linda Ponsiek

    Warren C

    December 9, 2018

    Easy and smooth process.

  • Reviews for Linda Ponsiek

    Jaime L

    December 7, 2018

    Service was very fast. My family considered multiple homes before we found the one. Linda at Fairway was a call, email or text away from providing financial information for each house that helped us make our decision. She was always responsive, even through the holiday. She was even able to complete everything so that we could close early.

  • Reviews for Linda Ponsiek

    David C

    December 6, 2018

    Prompt return phone calls and delicious chocolate in waiting area

  • Reviews for Linda Ponsiek

    Gary D

    November 27, 2018

    Linda did a great job of explaining what has become a very confusing amount of paperwork and supporting information for getting a mortgage - not like it was 30 years ago!

  • Reviews for Linda Ponsiek

    Vincent D

    November 22, 2018

    It was such a pleasure working with Linda, her professionalism is above standards. I have never met a terrific as Fairway, Linda gave me total trust and honesty, I never had to bother them for anything. They truly had the best interest in us. Giving us the best way to SAVE MONEY! I WOULD RECOMMEND FAIRWAY MORTGAGE TO EVERYONE, THANK YOU SO MUCH! GOD BLESS

  • Reviews for Linda Ponsiek

    James P

    November 14, 2018

    Fantastic, Helpful, Always There When We Needed Her, went out of her way to make sure everything was submitted accurately.

  • Reviews for Linda Ponsiek

    Christine F

    November 8, 2018

    Linda was so amazing in getting my loan through. I had so many things stacked against me and she guided me in every way. My loan was looking as though it would be a miracle if it went through. I changed lenders a week prior to my closing and Linda worked everyday with her team and she got my loan to go and we closed a few days later past our original closing date. I would recommend Linda and her team to anyone buying a house, land, etc.

  • Reviews for Linda Ponsiek

    Joseph J

    October 31, 2018

    Living in New York Linda made the hole process easier than I ever could’ve imagined. The whole transaction went seamlesssly. Linda sure knows her business. Thank you Linda, you are a great

  • Reviews for Linda Ponsiek

    Raymond C

    October 22, 2018

    Ms. Linda Ponsiek was very kind she took my husband and I through the process of everything concerning refinancing of our home with such wisdom and knowledge. She truly knows this business and how it works best for the consumers. We are very grateful and thankful for/to her. Thank You Linda “You Rock” Blessings On You! and Great Success In All That You Do. ❤️ 😊

  • Reviews for Linda Ponsiek

    John D

    October 22, 2018

    Great experience

  • Reviews for Linda Ponsiek

    Carol B

    October 19, 2018

    Linda and Beth were on top of everything, gave me a great interest rate and did everything in a timely manner.

  • Reviews for Linda Ponsiek

    Gregory P

    August 20, 2018

    Linda stayed right on top of everything and made sure whatever was needed was clearly communicated. Very efficient and very helpful throughout the process and we would use Linda again.

  • Reviews for Linda Ponsiek

    Julie P

    August 4, 2018

    People and process

  • Reviews for Linda Ponsiek

    Amber J

    August 1, 2018

    The speed and efficiency that was used to get us closed in under 2 weeks!!!

  • Reviews for Linda Ponsiek

    Michelle M

    July 25, 2018

    As a first time home buyer/owner, I needed someone who could walk me thru the process and talk in layman's terms. She was absolutely wonderful with me. Answered my relentless questions, let me know how much my budget was and wouldn't let me go over it, and made me remember to take the tax into consideration when looking at the houses. If I called her, she called me back quickly. She kept my realtor in the loop so I didn't have to. She also helped and came to my closing! She's the best!

  • Reviews for Linda Ponsiek

    Jessie S

    July 24, 2018

    From beginning to end Linda communicates with us! She is on point and understands urgency. This was my second home purchase with Linda and I even though I moved to a new city, I will always reach out to here for future mortgage needs.

  • Reviews for Linda Ponsiek

    Jessie

    July 24, 2018

    This is our second home purchase with Linda. She really is the best at what she does. She communicates timely and makes you feel like you are her only customer.

  • Reviews for Linda Ponsiek

    Theresa C

    July 22, 2018

    Linda was great. She was recovering from surgery & still she kept me up to date on everything that I needed to do. I have bought & sold several homes but this was the easiest & most pleasant experience I’ve ever had going thru the mortgage experience. She was so professional & walked me thru everything. I

  • Reviews for Linda Ponsiek

    Debbra S

    July 18, 2018

    Linda was friendly, professional and efficient throughout the entire process of procuring and approving our home mortgage. Her patience and direction was of great assistance to us, as we had not moved in over 25 years. Linda and the entire staff at Fairway went above and beyond every step of the way. We would highly recommend her and Fairway to anyone seeking a seamless experience with a home mortgage.

  • Reviews for Linda Ponsiek

    Carl R

    July 1, 2018

    Linda was very helpful and knowledgeable of all the applicable requirements that needed to be processed. Linda was able address any concerns I may have had. She was there for me every step of the way. I'm very appreciative of her dedicated service.

  • Reviews for Linda Ponsiek

    John B

    June 29, 2018

    Just great people to deal with; answered all my questions and was available!

  • Reviews for Linda Ponsiek

    Candace G

    June 23, 2018

    Smooth, pleasant process with step-by-step updates along the way. Always available for questions and concerns that may pop up. Truly a wonderful experience for a first time home-owner.

  • Reviews for Linda Ponsiek

    Joseph G

    June 20, 2018

    This is a very professional group. They made the process easy.

  • Reviews for Linda Ponsiek

    Samantha H

    June 20, 2018

    From the start Beth made sure I understood all aspect of my home loan and made me feel comfortable as a first time home buyer!

  • Reviews for Linda Ponsiek

    Joel W

    June 4, 2018

    Linda's experience and friendly personality. She was very quick of getting us approved and a fast closing. Thank you and your team for a very pleasant closing.

  • Reviews for Linda Ponsiek

    Joshua K

    May 27, 2018

    Very simple very professional.

  • Reviews for Linda Ponsiek

    Donald O

    May 21, 2018

    Having done business with Linda before, everthing went very smooth, as it did the last time

  • Reviews for Linda Ponsiek

    Tracy M

    May 19, 2018

    The whole process was easy and went very smoothly. Thanks!

  • Reviews for Linda Ponsiek

    Todd R

    May 19, 2018

    I m kindly of happy that fairway able help me out

  • Reviews for Linda Ponsiek

    Jeanette E

    May 19, 2018

    Linda is wonderful to work with. Going above and beyond, patient and informative she exudes professionalism to the highest level.

  • Reviews for Linda Ponsiek

    Charles K

    May 17, 2018

    The whole Mortgue process was a smooth transaction.

  • Reviews for Linda Ponsiek

    Ross W

    May 16, 2018

    Linda was very patient to explain any part of our process in however much detail I required for full understanding. Every home purchase / closing that I have been involved in has always been different in some way. She helped me give good consideration to another offer with a comprehensive explanation. Keeping my business with Fairway was the best option for me. One of my most important considerations was being able to speak directly with, and in person to my Loan Representative. Thanks Linda.

  • Reviews for Linda Ponsiek

    John T

    May 16, 2018

    Over the top. Knowledgeable, professionals. Did exactly what she said she could do. Cut through Bank red tape like it was butter. Will recommend her to anyone. Florida Real Estate Brokers take notice

  • Reviews for Linda Ponsiek

    Nadine R

    May 16, 2018

    Show support, honestly and real friendly!