• Reviews for Linda Ponsiek

    Warren Chappuis

    December 9, 2018

    Easy and smooth process.

  • Reviews for Linda Ponsiek

    Jaime Lujan

    December 7, 2018

    Service was very fast. My family considered multiple homes before we found the one. Linda at Fairway was a call, email or text away from providing financial information for each house that helped us make our decision. She was always responsive, even through the holiday. She was even able to complete everything so that we could close early.

  • Reviews for Linda Ponsiek

    David Caccese

    December 6, 2018

    Prompt return phone calls and delicious chocolate in waiting area

  • Reviews for Linda Ponsiek

    Gary Dukes

    November 27, 2018

    Linda did a great job of explaining what has become a very confusing amount of paperwork and supporting information for getting a mortgage - not like it was 30 years ago!

  • Reviews for Linda Ponsiek

    Vincent Del Bianco

    November 22, 2018

    It was such a pleasure working with Linda, her professionalism is above standards. I have never met a terrific as Fairway, Linda gave me total trust and honesty, I never had to bother them for anything. They truly had the best interest in us. Giving us the best way to SAVE MONEY! I WOULD RECOMMEND FAIRWAY MORTGAGE TO EVERYONE, THANK YOU SO MUCH! GOD BLESS

  • Reviews for Linda Ponsiek

    James Putelli

    November 14, 2018

    Fantastic, Helpful, Always There When We Needed Her, went out of her way to make sure everything was submitted accurately.

  • Reviews for Linda Ponsiek

    Christine Folk

    November 8, 2018

    Linda was so amazing in getting my loan through. I had so many things stacked against me and she guided me in every way. My loan was looking as though it would be a miracle if it went through. I changed lenders a week prior to my closing and Linda worked everyday with her team and she got my loan to go and we closed a few days later past our original closing date. I would recommend Linda and her team to anyone buying a house, land, etc.

  • Reviews for Linda Ponsiek

    Joseph Jakubowski

    October 31, 2018

    Living in New York Linda made the hole process easier than I ever could’ve imagined. The whole transaction went seamlesssly. Linda sure knows her business. Thank you Linda, you are a great

  • Reviews for Linda Ponsiek

    Raymond Campos

    October 22, 2018

    Ms. Linda Ponsiek was very kind she took my husband and I through the process of everything concerning refinancing of our home with such wisdom and knowledge. She truly knows this business and how it works best for the consumers. We are very grateful and thankful for/to her. Thank You Linda “You Rock” Blessings On You! and Great Success In All That You Do. ❤️ 😊

  • Reviews for Linda Ponsiek

    John Dovine

    October 22, 2018

    Great experience

  • Reviews for Linda Ponsiek

    Carol Bare

    October 19, 2018

    Linda and Beth were on top of everything, gave me a great interest rate and did everything in a timely manner.

  • Reviews for Linda Ponsiek

    Joseph Green

    August 28, 2018

    I would like to say thank you everyone for the great job you did

  • Reviews for Linda Ponsiek

    Gregory Peters

    August 20, 2018

    Linda stayed right on top of everything and made sure whatever was needed was clearly communicated. Very efficient and very helpful throughout the process and we would use Linda again.

  • Reviews for Linda Ponsiek

    Julie Piatt

    August 4, 2018

    People and process

  • Reviews for Linda Ponsiek

    Amber Johnson

    August 1, 2018

    The speed and efficiency that was used to get us closed in under 2 weeks!!!

  • Reviews for Linda Ponsiek

    Michelle Moreau

    July 25, 2018

    As a first time home buyer/owner, I needed someone who could walk me thru the process and talk in layman's terms. She was absolutely wonderful with me. Answered my relentless questions, let me know how much my budget was and wouldn't let me go over it, and made me remember to take the tax into consideration when looking at the houses. If I called her, she called me back quickly. She kept my realtor in the loop so I didn't have to. She also helped and came to my closing! She's the best!

  • Reviews for Linda Ponsiek

    Jessie Sorensen-Egan

    July 24, 2018

    From beginning to end Linda communicates with us! She is on point and understands urgency. This was my second home purchase with Linda and I even though I moved to a new city, I will always reach out to here for future mortgage needs.

  • Reviews for Linda Ponsiek

    Jessie

    July 24, 2018

    This is our second home purchase with Linda. She really is the best at what she does. She communicates timely and makes you feel like you are her only customer.

  • Reviews for Linda Ponsiek

    Theresa Canfield

    July 22, 2018

    Linda was great. She was recovering from surgery & still she kept me up to date on everything that I needed to do. I have bought & sold several homes but this was the easiest & most pleasant experience I’ve ever had going thru the mortgage experience. She was so professional & walked me thru everything. I

  • Reviews for Linda Ponsiek

    Debbra Slazinik

    July 18, 2018

    Linda was friendly, professional and efficient throughout the entire process of procuring and approving our home mortgage. Her patience and direction was of great assistance to us, as we had not moved in over 25 years. Linda and the entire staff at Fairway went above and beyond every step of the way. We would highly recommend her and Fairway to anyone seeking a seamless experience with a home mortgage.

  • Reviews for Linda Ponsiek

    Carl Rozman

    July 1, 2018

    Linda was very helpful and knowledgeable of all the applicable requirements that needed to be processed. Linda was able address any concerns I may have had. She was there for me every step of the way. I'm very appreciative of her dedicated service.

  • Reviews for Linda Ponsiek

    John Blum

    June 29, 2018

    Just great people to deal with; answered all my questions and was available!

  • Reviews for Linda Ponsiek

    Candace Garrett

    June 23, 2018

    Smooth, pleasant process with step-by-step updates along the way. Always available for questions and concerns that may pop up. Truly a wonderful experience for a first time home-owner.

  • Reviews for Linda Ponsiek

    Joseph Goslin

    June 20, 2018

    This is a very professional group. They made the process easy.

  • Reviews for Linda Ponsiek

    Samantha Haynes

    June 20, 2018

    From the start Beth made sure I understood all aspect of my home loan and made me feel comfortable as a first time home buyer!

  • Reviews for Linda Ponsiek

    Joel Wirzman

    June 4, 2018

    Linda's experience and friendly personality. She was very quick of getting us approved and a fast closing. Thank you and your team for a very pleasant closing.

  • Reviews for Linda Ponsiek

    Joshua Kinsey

    May 27, 2018

    Very simple very professional.

  • Reviews for Linda Ponsiek

    Donald Ott

    May 21, 2018

    Having done business with Linda before, everthing went very smooth, as it did the last time

  • Reviews for Linda Ponsiek

    Tracy McBride

    May 19, 2018

    The whole process was easy and went very smoothly. Thanks!

  • Reviews for Linda Ponsiek

    Todd Ray

    May 19, 2018

    I m kindly of happy that fairway able help me out

  • Reviews for Linda Ponsiek

    Jeanette Efford

    May 19, 2018

    Linda is wonderful to work with. Going above and beyond, patient and informative she exudes professionalism to the highest level.

  • Reviews for Linda Ponsiek

    Charles Kolaitis

    May 17, 2018

    The whole Mortgue process was a smooth transaction.

  • Reviews for Linda Ponsiek

    Ross Weesner

    May 16, 2018

    Linda was very patient to explain any part of our process in however much detail I required for full understanding. Every home purchase / closing that I have been involved in has always been different in some way. She helped me give good consideration to another offer with a comprehensive explanation. Keeping my business with Fairway was the best option for me. One of my most important considerations was being able to speak directly with, and in person to my Loan Representative. Thanks Linda.

  • Reviews for Linda Ponsiek

    John Tully

    May 16, 2018

    Over the top. Knowledgeable, professionals. Did exactly what she said she could do. Cut through Bank red tape like it was butter. Will recommend her to anyone. Florida Real Estate Brokers take notice

  • Reviews for Linda Ponsiek

    Nadine Ray

    May 16, 2018

    Show support, honestly and real friendly!